Die Vereinsführung der SG Gösmes/Walberngrün

Vorsitzender

Name:Hartmann, Matthias
Adresse:Walberngrün 16,
95356 Grafengehaig
Telefon:09252/916200
E-Mail:matthias.hartmann@sg-goesmes-walberngruen.de

Vorsitzender

Name:Vogel, Matthias
Adresse:An der Feuerwache 6,
95233 Helmbrechts
Telefon: 09252/357248
E-Mail:matze@sg-goesmes-walberngruen.de

Vorsitzender

Name:Nahr, Manuel
Adresse:Rappetenreuth 16,
95356 Grafengehaig
Telefon:0171/5175329
E-Mail:manuel.nahr@sg-goesmes-walberngruen.de

Technischer Leiter

Name:Fichtner, Jens
Adresse:Kulmbacherstr. 45,
95233 Helmbrechts
Telefon:0172/8919162
E-Mail:

Schriftführer

Name:Witzgall, Reinhard
Adresse:Am Bärenacker 10,
95233 Helmbrechts
Telefon:09252/7523
E-Mail:witzgall.reinhard@t-online.de

1. Kassier

Name:Schlegel, Peter
Adresse:Volkerstr. 16,
95233 Helmbrechts
Telefon:09252/1828
E-Mail:schlegel-peter@gmx.de

2. Kassier

Name:Witzgall, Bernd
Adresse:Walberngrün 7a,
95356 Grafengehaig
Telefon:09252/251920
E-Mail:bwitzgall@gmail.com

Wirtschaftsteam

Name:Gahn, Werner
Adresse:Walberngrüner Str. 21,
95233 Helmbrechts
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Wirtschaftsteam

Name:Schramm, Anne
Adresse:Biengarten 25,
95213 Münchberg
Telefon:09256/962949
E-Mail:

Wirtschaftsteam

Name:Lauterbach, Klaus
Adresse:Walberngrün 11,
95356 Grafengehaig
Telefon:09252/7178
E-Mail:klaus.lauterbach@ireks.com